Release of Winter 2017 Edition & Editorial Staff Announcement

Today, we are proud to release the 2017 winter edition of the Fordham Political Review. This comes after what was a contentious and polarizing election season. It is our hope that this edition of FPR will foster constructive dialogue both on campus and in our community. Copies can be found in all academic and residential buildings on the Rose Hill campus, as well as in the library at Fordham Lincoln Center.

Moreover, we are also happy to announce the editorial staff for the Spring 2017 edition:

Editorial Board:

Editor-in-Chief: Matthew J. Santucci (FCRH ’18)

Managing Editor: Marisa Gomez (FCRH ’19)

Copy Chief: Julianna Larwood (GSB ’18)

Executive Editor: Michael Klotz (FCRH ’18)

Content Editors:

Alec Pollini (FCRH ’18)

Gabriel Lipker (FCRH ’18)

Rosalyn Kutsch (FCRH ’19)

Copy Editors:

Anastasia Lacina (FCRH ’20)

Anders Papritz (GSB ’18)

Theodore Schoneman (FCRH ’20)

Staff Writers:

Kevin Tyrrell (GSB ’18)

Declan Murphy (FCRH ’18)

Madeline Johnson (FCRH ’18)


Erin Clifford (FCLC ’19)

Will Kerwick  (GSB ’17)

Gregory Wagner (FCRH ’18)

Paul Ingrassia (FCRH ’17)